STORY SPORTS

Running

TV/Streaming Information for 2024 Xiamen Diamond League

The 2024 Diamond League season begins on Saturday, April 20, with the 2024 Xiamen Diamond League. Below you will find details on how to watch the meet. *Schedule, entries, & results How to watch (Main TV window 2-4 p.m. ET / 7-9 p.m. UK / 8-10 p.m. CET) In USA: NBC has the rights to […]

The post TV/Streaming Information for 2024 Xiamen Diamond League appeared first on LetsRun.com.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


YOU MAY LIKE


ADVERTISEMENT

LATEST

Scroll to Top